Winners 2015

Winners 2015


1.º Devil Harvest Seeds: Shoreline Nectar

2.º La Grow Sabadell: Sour Ripper

3.º Barney’s Farm: Triple Cheese


1.º Tierra Madre: Mandarine Hash

2.º House plant: Negra 44

3.º TH sedes: Bublegum Ice

Interior Hidroponía

1.º Barney’s Farm: Critical Kush

2.º El Punto eres tú: Amnesia Mistery

3.º Big Buddha Seeds: Sour Chiesel

Interior Bio

1.º Positronics: Super Cheese

2.º DNA Genetics: Tangie

3.º Strain Hunters: Cahoose


1.º Dutch Passion: The Edge

2.º Tierra Madre: Cheese

3.º Deliciuos Seeds: Critical Kalimist

Do you want to be Sponsor ?

¿Do you want to be part of the Spannabis Champions Cup?

Do you want to become a sponsor of one of the most famous cannabis cups in Europe? You can choose between these three categories: MAIN, GOLD and SILVER.